President: Del Menges, BS ME dmenges@daviscc.com X 205 Outside Sales: Sales Manager: Jim Manning, BS MS Chemistry jmanning@daviscc.com X 206 David Toth, BS CH.E dtoth@daviscc.com X 202 Bob Smiell, BS Mech. E rsmiell@daviscc.com X 211 Inside Sales: KC Momayez amomayez@daviscc.com X 204 Office Staff: Customer Service, Administrative Assistant: Amy Zombek azombek@daviscc.com X 200 Accounting, Administrative Assistant: Elaine Sloan esloan@daviscc.com X 201 Warehouse Manager, Assembly Technician: John Monper X 207
Davis Controls Corporation Home About Us Products and Services Meet Davis Controls Contact Us Tradition - Experience - Innovation
412 - 262 - 5633
© 2013 Davis Controls Corporation. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Stephen Kotfis and powered by Xara.
Meet Davis Controls